Events Calendar

Show me:
All events
or just
Football
Live music
Open mic nights
Quiz nights
Special events
Date Time What Type
October 2017      
Sun 1 October 19:00 - 21:30 Midlife Crisis
Thu 5 October 19:45 - 21:30 England v Slovenia
Thu 5 October 21:00 - 23:00 Castle Jam
Fri 6 October 21:00 - 23:00 Felix and the Funk
Sat 7 October 21:00 - 23:00 Penfold
Sun 8 October 17:00 - 18:45 Lithuania v England
Sun 8 October 19:00 - 21:30 Liam O'Leary
Wed 11 October 20:00 - 20:30 Charity Quiz Night
Thu 12 October 21:00 - 23:00 Castle Jam
Fri 13 October 21:00 - 23:00 The Shudders
Sat 14 October 12:30 - 14:15 Liverpool v Man Utd
Sat 14 October 21:00 - 23:00 NMG
Sun 15 October 19:00 - 21:30 Sister Sister
Thu 19 October 21:00 - 23:00 Castle Jam
Sat 21 October 21:00 - 23:00 Lewis Creaven Band
Sun 22 October 15:00 - 18:00 Castle Conker Tournament
Sun 22 October 19:00 - 21:30 Son of David
Thu 26 October 21:00 - 23:00 Castle Jam
Fri 27 October 21:00 - 23:00 Teddy White Band
Sat 28 October Card starts 7:00pm Boxing - Anthony Joshua v Carlos Takam
Sun 29 October 19:00 - 21:00 Club the Hippy
November 2017      
Thu 2 November 21:00 - 23:00 Castle Jam